Menu

2023 Honda Accord Midsize & Hybrid Sedan

The All-New
2023 Accord

Ignite your confidence with sophisticated styling and powerful performance.

Three Reimagined Trims: One Gas, Two Hybrids.

AVAILABLE TO ORDER – ALL-IN PRICE FROM $38,910*


*Prices are based on cash payment. Starting from value includes freight, PDI, levies & fees, and does not include applicable taxes, license, and registration. Lease and Financing options are also available, additional fees may apply. Please see your dealer for details.
Hybrid available starting April 2023.

3/4 side view of grey Accord parked curbside on a sunny day in an upscale urban neighbourhood, with wooden townhome garage doors behind it.

THE 2023 TOURING HYBRID

What happens when you blend elegant design, muscular performance, and the latest tech? You get a truly remarkable hybrid. From 19" Berlina black aluminum-alloy wheels, to an efficient two-motor hybrid system, to the latest Google Built-In connectivity, the Touring Hybrid is specially crafted to help blur the lines between you, the machine, and the road.

3/4 side view of grey Accord parked curbside on a sunny day in an upscale urban neighbourhood, with wooden townhome garage doors behind it.

Key Features of the All-New 2023 Accord

Engine icon.

Two Options Sure to Rev Your Engine

Want speed and agility? Look no further than the EX trim with a 1.5-litre, 4-cylinder turbocharged VTEC® engine, 192 horsepower*, and 192 lb.-ft. of torque*. Want power and better fuel efficiency ratings? Then the Sport Hybrid or Touring Hybrid is for you – boasting a 2.0-litre, 4-cylinder naturally-aspirated Atkinson cycle engine paired to two electric motors that output a combined 204 horsepower* and an awe-inspiring 247 lb.-ft. of torque*.

Wheel icon

Sophisticated Style

Whether you’re riding on the EX’s 17" grey or the Hybrids’ 19" Berlina black aluminum-alloy wheels, the Accord Sedan’s newly-sculpted elegant body will ensure heads turn while you’re making turns.

Wifi icon

Next-Level Tech

Enjoy a 10.2" colour TFT meter display with Driver Information Interface, an assisted opening trunk, and over-the-air software updates – all standard. Plus, available features like: the 12.3" touchscreen display audio, a 12-speaker BOSE® Sound Audio system, and wireless Apple CarPlay®*/Android Auto™*. Proof that the Accord has upped its tech game.

Speaker icon

Google Built-In

Built right in, the Touring Hybrid runs Android Automotive OS natively, meaning you can access Google Maps, Play, and Assistant independently of your phone, giving you the freedom to connect with your vehicle on the Android system you know and love.

Leaf icon.

À la Mode Drive Modes

With an ECON mode button that helps you get more out of every litre, every Accord has your fuel-efficiency needs covered. Plus, in the hybrid trims, enjoy three drive modes (Normal, Sport, and Individual) that are engineered to dial in the throttle, suspension, and steering to help you adjust to various driving conditions.

Car with sensor waves icon

Honda Sensing® & Driver Assistive Technologies

Every Accord comes equipped with an expansive list of intuitive technologies designed to help keep you, and everyone on the road around you, safer. Like, Traffic Jam Assist*, Traffic Sign Recognition, and Adaptive Cruise Control* with Low-Speed Follow.

Gallery

Learn More About the Accord

To explore more, visit a dealer near you or download the Accord vehicle specifications.

3/4 front view of a grey Accord parked curbside in an upscale urban neighbourhood in the day.
3/4 front view of a grey Accord parked curbside in an upscale urban neighbourhood in the day.

Stay Informed

Sign up and be the first to receive exciting updates on Honda vehicles, offers, and the latest news.

Menu

Berline intermédiaire et hybride Honda Accord 2023

Le tout nouveau
Accord 2023

Soyez fier et confiant au volant d’un magnifique et puissant véhicule.

Trois versions repensées : Une version à essence et deux versions hybrides.

DISPONIBLE SUR COMMANDE – PRIX TOUT COMPRIS À COMPTER DE 38,910 $*


*Les prix indiqués sont pour les paiements comptants. Le prix de base comprend les frais de transport, d’inspection de prélivraison, les droits et les frais, mais n’inclut pas les taxes, le permis de conduire et l’immatriculation. Des options de location-bail et de financement sont également proposées, et peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Renseignez-vous auprès de votre concessionnaire.
Hybride disponible à partir d'avril 2023.

Plan de trois quarts latéral d’une Accord grise stationnée au bord d’une rue ensoleillée dans un quartier urbain haut de gamme, devant des portes de garage en bois.

VERSION HYBRIDE
TOURING 2023

Que se passe-t-il lorsque vous combinez un design élégant, une performance convaincante et une technologie de pointe? Vous obtenez un véhicule hybride vraiment remarquable. Avec ses roues Berlina noires de 19 po en alliage d’aluminium, son système hybride efficace à deux moteurs et la nouvelle connectivité Fonctionnalités de Google, la Touring Hybrid est spécialement conçue pour vous lier à votre véhicule et à la route.

Plan de trois quarts latéral d’une Accord grise stationnée au bord d’une rue ensoleillée dans un quartier urbain haut de gamme, devant des portes de garage en bois.

Principales caractéristiques de la toute nouvelle Accord 2023

Icône de moteur.

Deux choix de moteur

Vous cherchez un véhicule rapide et agile? Ce qu’il vous faut, c’est la version EX avec son moteur VTECMD turbo de 1,5 litre à 4 cylindres qui développe 192 ch* et un couple de 192 lb-pi*. Vous voulez une bonne puissance en plus d’une consommation réduite? Les versions Sport Hybrid et Touring Hybrid sont faites pour vous avec un moteur atmosphérique à 4 cylindres de 2,0 litres à cycle Atkinson jumelé à deux moteurs électriques produisant une puissance combinée de 204 ch* et un couple impressionnant de 247 lb-pi*.

Icône de roue.

Style raffiné

Que vous rouliez sur les roues de 17 po grises de la version EX ou sur les roues de 19 po en alliage d’aluminium noir Berlina de la version hybride, l’élégante carrosserie redessinée de l’Accord berline attirera les regards sur la route.

Icône Wi-Fi.

Technologie supérieure

L’équipement de série comprend un compteur avec écran couleur TFT de 10,2 po avec interface d’information du conducteur, un coffre à ouverture assistée, et des mises à jour logicielles par liaison radio. De plus, les caractéristiques offertes en option comprennent le système audio sur écran tactile de 12,3 po, le système audio BOSEMD à 12 haut-parleurs et la connectivité sans fil Apple CarPlayMD*/Android AutoMC*. La preuve que les technologies de l’Accord ont évolué.

Icône haut-parleur

Fonctionnalités de Google

Le système d’exploitation Android Automotive est intégré à bord de la Touring Hybrid, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez accéder à Google Maps, Play et Assistant sans votre téléphone, vous donnant la liberté de vous connecter avec votre véhicule sur le système Android que vous connaissez et appréciez.

Icône de feuille.

Modes de conduite à la mode

Grâce au bouton de mode ECON qui vous aide à tirer le maximum de chaque litre, l’Accord répond à vos besoins en matière de rendement énergétique. De plus, dans les versions hybrides, les trois modes de conduite (Normal, Sport et Individuel) adaptent les réglages de l’accélérateur, de la suspension et de la direction en fonction des conditions de conduite.

Véhicule avec icône d’ondes de capteur.

Technologies Honda SensingMD et d’aide à la conduite

Toutes les versions de l’Accord proposent de nombreuses technologies intuitives conçues pour assurer votre sécurité et celle de tous ceux qui vous entourent. Par exemple, l’aide à la conduite en embouteillage*, la reconnaissance des panneaux de signalisation et le régulateur de vitesse adaptatif* avec réglage à faible vitesse.

Galerie

En savoir plus sur l’Accord

Pour en savoir plus, visitez un concessionnaire près de chez vous ou téléchargez les spécifications de l’Accord.

Plan de trois quarts avant d’une Accord grise stationnée sur le trottoir dans un quartier urbain haut de gamme, de jour.
Plan de trois quarts avant d’une Accord grise stationnée sur le trottoir dans un quartier urbain haut de gamme, de jour.

Restez à l’affût

Inscrivez-vous et recevez en primeur des mises à jour intéressantes sur les véhicules Honda, des promotions et nos plus récentes nouvelles.